weradg.blogg.se

Windows 11 reddit 2021
Windows 11 reddit 2021







Permanently remove the Recommended section and leave all that blank space for the pinned apps (I've always liked the idea of having an apps drawer in Windows besides the apps list).Opening another instance of an already running app by shift-clicking the icon in the Taskbar (I think it's ctrl+shift+click how I made that work in W11).And BTW despite I can, not everyone can afford a new computer just because MS wants to play. Not to mention the environmental disaster it's gonna supose to our already destroyed planet. Remove those ridiculous new "requirements" (I've tested myself my "unsupported" laptop works WAY better and faster with W11 than it ever did with W10).Also not combine at all for users who prefer it like that. Combine only when the Taskbar is full (I need to see labels to work properly/efficiently).Move the Taskbar to whatever side we want (I use the left one).This is one of the main reasons that is preventing me to upgrade my everyday work PC.

windows 11 reddit 2021

Drag and drop to Taskbar to open files with taskbar apps (WTF were they thinking when removing this?!).

windows 11 reddit 2021

Koken_halliwell shares the list of features they believe are missing from Windows 11:









Windows 11 reddit 2021