weradg.blogg.se

Download aomei partition assistant professional
Download aomei partition assistant professional













With the help of AOMEI Partition Assistant, users can increase partition size, flexibly manage disk space, merge partitions, split partition, and copy partition. It offers a simplified user interface for a better experience. Partition Assistant is a popular disk partition management software developed by AOMI. Partition Assistant 9 is a powerful and easy-to-use partition manager that allows users to completely control the hard disk and partitions. VERY highly recommended solution for hard drive management.Download AOMEI Partition Assistant 9 latest full version offline complete setup for Windows. Partition Assistant has a brilliant interface that is intuitive and very easy to use. Sheldon Cooper! Still managing partitions on hard drives isn't, IMHO, for novice users. I consider myself a slightly savvy user, not a tech geek.

download aomei partition assistant professional

Note that I was able to use Partition Assistant easily to accomplish some relatively complex tasks to save a hard drive and this was without referring to any help files or tutorials. The system is back up now – thanks entirely to AOMEI Partition Assistant! THANKFULLY, I was able to create a bootable CD/DVD that included Partition Assistant! You have no idea the relief I felt when that disk not only booted but had the option to convert the GPT partition to an MBR partition! I had tried my old Partition Magic version 8 disk, to no avail. Literally hours later, I tried the AEOMI demo Partition Assistant. I was left with two GPT partitions, which the windows installer told me I could NOT use to install win X! So I used the lame windows installer disk manager to delete the partitions. I do not like having partitions on my disk unless *I* put them there and put files on them. It was during that process that I learned, very painfully, about GPT partitions! There were about 5 different partitions on the installed disk. After hours of attempting “do-this", "do-that fixes", none of which worked, I resolved to just format the disk and do a clean install of Win X.

download aomei partition assistant professional download aomei partition assistant professional

The windows spring update, aka version 2004, trashed one of my computers.















Download aomei partition assistant professional